CONTACT US


 

Product Specialists

 
   

Block/Non Return Valves
Kriston Rambharat
Tel: + 868.379.2648
Email: krambharat@tsl-tt.com

Pressure Relief Systems
Geeta Manboadh
Tel: + 868.684.8623
Email: gmanboadh@tsl-tt.com
Industrial Process Instrumentation
Leanne Pariag
Tel: + 868.728.4136
Email: lpariag@tsl-tt.com
Process Purification Media
Geeta Manboadh
Tel: + 868.684.8623
Email: gmanboadh@tsl-tt.com
Process Media & Equipment
Kriscia Ramkissoon
Tel: + 868.749.6197
Email: kramkissoon@tsl-tt.com
Rotating/Reciprocating
Rakesh Bridglal
Tel: + 868.684.8621
Email: rbridglal@tsl-tt.com
Piping/Fittings
Kriston Rambharat
Tel: + 868.379.2648
Email: krambharat@tsl-tt.com
MANAGER
Andrew Greene
Tel: + 868.678.9533
Email: agreene@tsl-tt.com


 

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

39 Farah Street, San Fernando,
Republic of Trinidad & Tobago.

Tel: (868) 652 0525
Fax: (868) 657 0000

tsl@tsl-tt.com

LATEST NEWS

more View RSS Feeds...

 


Home   Company   Products   Manufacturers       Literature   Links

© 2016 Technology Support Limited. 39 Farah Street, San Fernando, Trinidad & Tobago.
Tel: (868) 652-0525 | Fax: (868) 657-0000 | Email: tsl@tsl-tt.com

Facebook Like us on Facebook

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Kirton Communications (Caribbean) Limited